For Homeowners

back to top

Virtual Showroom Tour

Just because the home shows are canceled doesn’t mean you can’t shop!  Join us in a LIVE online presentation, where we’ll walk you through a real showroom, answer FAQs, and help you upgrade your home with new DUXTON Windows & Doors.  Customers love the slim, modern frames, colours, big sizes, and more!  Get super energy performance with designer style.

Learn More! Get the full article here.

Available Sessions:

  • Thursday, November 26 at 5 pm CST (6 pm EST or 4 pm MST)
  • Saturday, November 28 at 10:30 am CST (11:30 am EST or 9:30 am MST)

Find a dealer near you!


Winnipeg, MB – http://prairiewindows.com/ https://brako.ca/
Toronto, ON – https://forestwindows.ca/
Edmonton, AB – http://shieldwindows.com/
Lethbridge, AB – https://www.overheaddoor.com/lethbridge-canada
Canmore, AB – https://www.canglass.com/
Saskatoon, SK – https://www.yorkwindowsanddoors.com/
Regina, SK – https://espwindows.com/
Duluth, MN – http://heritagewindow.com/
Bismarck, ND – https://heritagend.com/windows/

Sessions are 1 hour in length, with an optional 15 minute question period at the end.  The presentation will be geared towards residential renovation, but will include information for new construction as well.  For all participants, any pricing received in 2020 will be guaranteed until March 1st, 2021

For Professionals

back to top

Technical Update

Learn about all the latest fiberglass window and door advancements! Join us in a LIVE online presentation, where we’ll virtually walk you through the showroom; present our FiberWall™ product range, thermal performance, and design options; present commercial and residential case studies; and answer FAQs. Specifiers and builders alike choose DUXTON for customizable solutions that meet the project’s demands.

Available Sessions:

  • Thursday, December 3 at 11 am CST (12 pm EST or 10 am MST)
  • Tuesday, December 8 at 11 am CST (12 pm EST or 10 am MST)

Sessions are 1 hour in length, with an optional 15 minute question period at the end. The presentation will be geared towards architects, engineers, builders, and other building envelope specialists.

Register in the below form and we’ll send you the link to join.

Register

back to top